New Blog Platform for Mod Librarian!

Because I would like to more easily allow comments and distribute content, I am testing a migration to an entirely new blog platform for the Mod Librarian blog – Posterous.

New URL is http://modlibrarian.posterous.com.

Daily posts will be automatically pushed to Twitter, Facebook, Linked In and Tumblr. You can set up a new RSS subscription about midway down in right sidebar.

Comments are welcome. I am working on tagging all 109 imported posts for ease of findability right now.

Thank you readers!

 

2 thoughts on “New Blog Platform for Mod Librarian!

  1. Hi there! I’m Lara Johannsen’s super cool (young!) aunt, and she passed along your site to me. I’ve been reading for quite some time now and am enjoying your posts. I’m a systems and technology librarian in Dallas. For what it’s worth, I like this format MUCH better than the other site.

  2. Thanks Cherie! Very nice to virtually meet you. Lara mentioned that you were enjoying the blog and I am so pleased that my radical platform switch is an improvement!

Leave a Reply

