One thought on “CONTENTdm Conference Summary – #CONTENTdm @SPLBuzz @OCLC

  1. Hi! I saw you at the conference and hoped to catch a word with you so I am sorry that didn’t work out. Another time I hope! Here is the link to the Rural Heritage Project viewshare on our site http://www.sno-isle.org/?ID=6548. I’d love to find ways to collaborate more with others doing similar things. I have a slew of docs and forms that I’d be happy to share that we have used for getting set up with our various local history groups and we are putting together trainings and webinars for them as well and would be happy to share that too. Lots of ideas in the hopper for end user access design. And would love to learn from others experience as well. Thanks for keeping up your blog. It has helped me many times over the past year getting our project going. Hope you will be at InfoCamp this year!

Leave a Reply

