One Thing Thursday: How did the Most Beautiful Library in America get Demolished?

Here is one thing for this week:

  1. How did the most beautiful library in America get demolished?

Also, dear friends and readers – I am a little burnt out on the five things a week format of this blog. I welcome suggestions for content and format alike. How about 10 things on the 10th – a monthly offering? Or 20 things on the 20th?

Thanks for understanding while I take some time to sort out the best course for the future!

2 thoughts on “One Thing Thursday: How did the Most Beautiful Library in America get Demolished?

  1. I love the five things – it’s always timely. I think any longer and I wouldn’t hear about stuff fast enough. Would there be a way to split the work? Find like-minded information professionals (me! or Laurel Norris) to contribute one item each week? Lexy

    On Thu, Feb 4, 2016 at 7:45 AM, MOD LIBRARIAN wrote:

    > modlibrarian posted: “Here is one thing for this week: How did the most > beautiful library in America get demolished? Also, dear friends and readers > – I am a little burnt out on the five things a week format of this blog. I > welcome suggestions for content and format alike. H” >

    • Hi Lexy! Thanks so much for the comment. What I am not finding time for is remembering to compose and post each week. For now, I am going to try ten things on the tenth, but perhaps in a few months can reach out to you and Laurel and others to develop an editorial calendar of sorts to keep 5 things rolling. A lot going on for me right now!

Leave a Reply

